Sales point Maribor

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

Kovinarstvo Bučar, Drago Bučar s.p.
Ptujska c. 61
2204 Miklavž na Dravskem polju
Slovenia
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 900
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 907
info@bucar.eu
SALES
Tadej Smolar
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 903
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
tadej@bucar.eu
SALES
Mateja Čeh
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 902
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
mateja.ceh@bucar.eu
SALES
Stanko Šinkovec
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 904
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
stanko@bucar.eu
SALES
Simona Jereb
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 904
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
simona.jereb@bucar.eu
ACCOUNTING
Blažka Šoštarić
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 923
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
blazka.sostaric@bucar.eu

Sales point Celje

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

KB-CE d.o.o.
Arja vas 100
3301 Petrovče
Slovenia
SALES
Zvonko Kapus
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
zvonko@bucar.eu
celje@bucar.eu 
SALES
Suzana Senica
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
suzana.senica@bucar.eu
SALES
Blaž Završnik
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
blaz.zavrsnik@bucar.eu

KB Metalltechnik GmbH – Kaisersesch, DE

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

KB Metalltechnik GmbH
Ferdinand-Porsche-Str. 7A
56759 Kaisersesch
Deutschland
www.kb-metalltechnik.de
SALES
Alexander Pauken
T: +49 (0) 26 53-913 35 58
F: +49 (0) 26 53-913 35 51
M: +49 (0) 171-3610299
info@kb-metalltechnik.de
alexander.pauken@kb-metalltechnik.de

Facebook

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close