Maribor

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

 

Kovinarstvo Bučar, Drago Bučar s.p.
Ptujska c. 61
2204 Miklavž na Dravskem polju
Slowenien
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 900
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 907
info@bucar.eu
VERKAUF
Tadej Smolar
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 903
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
tadej@bucar.eu
VERKAUF
Mateja Čeh
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 902
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
mateja.ceh@bucar.eu
VERKAUF
Stanko Šinkovec
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 904
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
stanko@bucar.eu

VERKAUF
Simona Jereb
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 904
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
simona.jereb@bucar.eu
BUCHHALTUNG
Blažka Šoštarić
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 923
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
blazka.sostaric@bucar.eu

Celje

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

KB-CE d.o.o.
Arja vas 100
3301 Petrovče
Slowenien
VERKAUF
Zvonko Kapus
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
zvonko@bucar.eu
celje@bucar.eu
VERKAUF
Suzana Senica
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
suzana.senica@bucar.eu
VERKAUF
Blaž Završnik
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
blaz.zavrsnik@bucar.eu

KB Metalltechnik GmbH – Kaisersesch, DE

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

KB Metalltechnik GmbH
Ferdinand-Porsche-Str. 7A
56759 Kaisersesch
Deutschland
www.kb-metalltechnik.de
VERKAUF
Alexander Pauken
T: +49 (0) 26 53-913 35 58
F: +49 (0) 26 53-913 35 51
M: +49 (0) 171-3610299
info@kb-metalltechnik.de
alexander.pauken@kb-metalltechnik.de

Facebook

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Schließen