Kovinarstvo Bučar, Drago Bučar s.p.

 

Kovinarstvo Bučar, Drago Bučar s.p.
Ptujska c. 61
2204 Miklavž na Dravskem polju
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 900
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 907
info@bucar.eu
Maloprodaja pravnim in fizičnim osebam
Primož Gradišnik
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 912
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
primoz.gradisnik@bucar.eu
Veleprodaja – obrtniki
Simona Jereb
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 904
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
simona.jereb@bucar.eu
Veleprodaja – obrtniki
Tadej Smolar
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 903
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
tadej@bucar.eu
Veleprodaja – trgovine
Mateja Čeh
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 912
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
mateja.ceh@bucar.eu
Prodaja Avstrija
Jernej Duh
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 912
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
jernej.duh@bucar.eu

KB-CE d.o.o.

KB-CE d.o.o.
Arja vas 100
3301 Petrovče
PRODAJA
Zvonko Kapus
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
zvonko@bucar.eu
celje@bucar.eu 
PRODAJA
Suzana Senica
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
suzana.senica@bucar.eu
PRODAJA
Blaž Završnik
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
blaz.zavrsnik@bucar.eu

KB Metalltechnik GmbH – Kaisersesch, DE

KB Metalltechnik GmbH
Ferdinand-Porsche-Str. 7A
56759 Kaisersesch
Nemčija
www.kb-metalltechnik.de
PRODAJA
Alexander Pauken
T: +49 (0) 26 53-913 35 58
F: +49 (0) 26 53-913 35 51
M: +49 (0) 171-3610299
info@kb-metalltechnik.de
alexander.pauken@kb-metalltechnik.de

Facebook