PE Maribor

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

 

Kovinarstvo Bučar, Drago Bučar s.p.
Ptujska c. 61
2204 Miklavž na Dravskem polju
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 900
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 907
info@bucar.eu
PRODAJA
Tadej Smolar
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 903
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
tadej@bucar.eu
PRODAJA
Mateja Čeh
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 902
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
mateja.ceh@bucar.eu
PRODAJA
Stanko Šinkovec
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 904
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
stanko@bucar.eu

PRODAJA
Simona Jereb
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 904
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
simona.jereb@bucar.eu
RAČUNOVODSTVO
Blažka Šoštarić
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 923
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
blazka.sostaric@bucar.eu

PE Celje

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

KB-CE d.o.o.
Arja vas 100
3301 Petrovče
PRODAJA
Zvonko Kapus
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
zvonko@bucar.eu
celje@bucar.eu 
PRODAJA
Suzana Senica
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
suzana.senica@bucar.eu
PRODAJA
Domen Kokot
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
domen.kokot@bucar.eu

Gradec

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

ZASTOPNIŠTVO GRADEC
Smiljan Kolar
M: +43 (0)664 303 77 74
smiljan@bucar.eu

KB Metalltechnik GmbH – Kaisersesch, DE

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

KB Metalltechnik GmbH
Ferdinand-Porsche-Str. 7A
56759 Kaisersesch
Nemčija
www.kb-metalltechnik.de
PRODAJA
Alexander Pauken
T: +49 (0) 26 53-913 35 58
F: +49 (0) 26 53-913 35 51
M: +49 (0) 171-3610299
info@kb-metalltechnik.de
alexander.pauken@kb-metalltechnik.de

Facebook

Z nadaljevanjem ogleda te strani, se strinjate z uporabo piškotkov na tej strani.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close