PE Maribor

 

Kovinarstvo Bučar, Drago Bučar s.p.
Ptujska c. 61
2204 Miklavž na Dravskem polju
SPLOŠNA IN PRAVNA SLUŽBA
Naja Miklavc
univ. dipl. prav.
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 900
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 907
info@bucar.eu
naja.miklavc@bucar.eu
PRODAJA
Tadej Smolar
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 903
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
tadej@bucar.eu
PRODAJA
Saša Podkrajšek
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 902
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
sasa.podkrajsek@bucar.eu

PRODAJA
Stanko Šinkovec
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 904
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
stanko@bucar.eu
RAČUNOVODSTVO
Blažka Šoštarić
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 923
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 901
blazka.sostaric@bucar.eu
MARKETING
Mersi Šilec
T: +386 (0)2 62 90 914
F: +386 (0)2 62 90 907
mersi.silec@bucar.eu

PE Celje

KB-CE d.o.o.
Arja vas 100
3301 Petrovče
PRODAJA
Zvonko Kapus
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
zvonko@bucar.eu
celje@bucar.eu 
PRODAJA
Suzana Senica
T: +386 (0)3 49 23 340
F: +386 (0)3 49 23 341
suzana.senica@bucar.eu

Gradec

ZASTOPNIŠTVO GRADEC
Smiljan Kolar
M: +43 (0)664 303 77 74
smiljan@bucar.eu

KB Metallverarbeitung GmbH – Traun, AUT

KB Metallverarbeitung GmbH
Ganglgutstraße 89
4050 Traun
Avstrija
www.kb-metall.at
VODJA POSLOVALNICE
Friedrich Prötsch-Gugerbauer
T: +43 (0)7229 90340
M: +43 (0)660 630 1023
friedrich.proetsch@kb-metall.at
PRODAJA
Marcel Kamnik
T: +43 (0)7229 90340
M: +43 (0)664 8878 6055
marcel.kamnik@kb-metall.at
PRODAJA
Regina Sallaberger
T: +43 (0)7229 90340
M: +43 (0)660 246 23 94
regina.sallaberger@kb-metall.at
PRODAJA
Dean Harb
T: +43 (0)7229 90340
M: +43 (0)664 8878 6045
dean.harb@kb-metall.at
PRODAJA
Dejan Milić
T: +43 (0)7229 90340 11
dejan.milic@kb-metall.at

KB Metalltechnik GmbH – Kaisersesch, DE

KB Metalltechnik GmbH
Ferdinand-Porsche-Str. 7A
56759 Kaisersesch
Nemčija
www.kb-metalltechnik.de
PRODAJA
Michelle Pauken
T: +49 (0) 2 653 913 35 58
F: +49 (0) 2 653 913 35 51
M: +49 (0) 161 5500555
info@kb-metalltechnik.de
michelle.pauken@kb-metalltechnik.de

Facebook